PHYSICAL & POSTAL ADDRESSES. 

Mccallums group

216 Dee Street
Invercargill — 9810
Phone: (03) 21 84596 
Fax: (03) 2140028 
 


commercial plant

100 Otepuni Ave
Invercargill
Phone: (03) 2184596 
Fax: (03) 2163507 
  


Management team


Paul Harrington
Group Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone:
(021) 2210120
Email: paul.harrington@mccallums.biz
LinkedIn

 

Errol Proffit
Group Linen Manager
Phone:
(021) 2429986
Email: errol.proffit@mccallums.biz
 

Jaime McNaught
Apparelmaster Customer Service Manager
Phone:
(021) 2219606
Email: jaime.mcnaught@mccallums.biz


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Paul Harrington
Group Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone:
(021) 2210120
Email: paul.harrington@mccallums.biz
LinkedIn

 


Accounts and admin team


Kathy Ngeru
Email: kathy.ngeru@mccallums.biz
 

Megan Keneally
Email: megan.kenneally@mccallums.biz
 

Liz Barrett
Apparelmaster Customer Support
Phone:
(03) 2184596
Email: 
apparelmaster@mccallums.biz


Monogramming 


Colin Keyse
FREE phone: 0800 788878 or (03) 218 7800
Email: colin@selectoruniforms.co.nz
 

Natasha McDonald
Phone: (03) 218 7800
Email: sales@selectoruniforms.co.nz


Drycleaning team leader


Chrissy Alush


Retail sewing team leader


Barbara Cocker

© McCallums Group 2017
Developed by Storm IMC