Contact
The Team

McCallums Group

216 Dee Street
Invercargill — 9810
Phone: (03) 218 4596


Commercial Plant

100 Otepuni Ave
Invercargill
Phone: (03) 218 4596


Management Team

Paul Harrington
Group Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: (021) 221 0120
paul.harrington@mccallums.biz
Errol Proffit
Group Linen Manager
Phone: (021) 242 9986
errol.proffit@mccallums.biz
Jaime McNaught
Apparelmaster Customer Service Manager
Phone: (021) 221 9606
jaime.mcnaught@mccallums.biz

Business Development

Paul Harrington
Group Sales and Marketing Manager
Phone: (021) 221 0120
paul.harrington@mccallums.biz

Accounts & Administration Team

Kathy Ngeru
kathy.ngeru@mccallums.biz
Megan Keneally
megan.kenneally@mccallums.biz

Apparelmaster

Liz Barrett
Apparelmaster Customer Support
Phone: (03) 218 4596 (ext 3)
apparelmaster@mccallums.biz

Monogramming & Uniform Purchases

Colin Keyse
FREE Phone: 0800 788878 or (03) 218 7800
colin@selectoruniforms.co.nz
Pam Ross
Phone: (03) 218 7800
sales@selectoruniforms.co.nz

Drycleaning Team Leader

Chrissy Alush
retail@mccallums.biz

Retail Sewing Team Leader

Barbara Cocker
retail@mccallums.biz
get in touch today

Enquiry

To send an enquiry, fill in the details below, submit and we will get back to you shortly